1 Working group members

- 2
- 3 Department of Health and Human Services
- 4 Marty Cetron, James Cheek, Michael Doney, Alicia Fry, Amy Groom, Elizabeth Higgs,
- 5 Lisa Koonin, Sherline Lee, Deborah Levy, Anita Patel, Benjamin Schwartz, David Shay,
- 6 Barbara Styrt
- 78 Department of Veterans Affairs
- 9 Victoria Davey, Shawn Fultz
- 10
- 11 Department of Defense
- 12 Wayne Hachey
- 13
- 14 Department of Homeland Security
- 15 Terry Adirim, Dale Brown, Til Jolly,
- 16
- 17 Association of State and Territorial Health Officials and National Association of City and
- 18 County Health Officials
- 19 Janet Archer, Howard Backer, Theodore Bailey, Tami Barrett, Anna Deblois, Jeff
- 20 Duchin, Charlene Graves, Gary Hlady, Mark Horton, Joe Hunt, Pat Libby, Judith
- 21 Monroe, Dale Morse